

Municipal Officers Election April 4, 2025 Return of Votes Cast Municipality: Durham 1 - 1

Catherine Curs Moderator

fersin fandling

Budget Committee (3) 3-Year Term

Jill Gastonguay	118
John Talbot	123
Jeffrey Wakeman (Write-In)	35
Other Write-Ins	22
Blanks	245

RSU5 Board of Directors (1) 3-Year Term

Michelle Ritcheson	146
Write-Ins	4
Blanks	31

RSU5 Board of Directors (1) 2-Year Term

Stephanie Worth	145
Write-Ins	2
Blanks	34

Select Board (2) 3-Year Term

Joshua Klein-Golden	122
Rebekah Polster	132
Write-Ins	5
Blanks	103